Album page

Tech N9ne – Planet (Deluxe Edition)

Tech N9ne – Planet (Deluxe Edition)

#71 Today
#295 This Week
#30 This Month
#88 This Year
#1123 All Time

Download New Album

1.Habanero (Feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
2.Fresh Out (Feat. Swisher Sleep)
3.Kick It With Myself
4.Drink Up
5.Tech N9NE (Dont Nobody Want None)
6.Bad JuJu (Feat. King ISO)
8.No Reason The Mosh Pit Son] (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Y2)
9.Brightfall Confession
11.Red Byers Say Som’N Do Som’N] (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12.Never Stray (Feat. Nave Monjo)
13.Sho Nuff
14.How Im Feelin (Feat. Snow Tha Product, Nave Monjo)
15.Not A Damn Thing
16.My Fault (Feat. Nave Monjo)
17.Tappin In (Feat. Darrein Safron, Joey Cool)
18.Levitation (Feat. Nave Monjo)
19.We Wont Go Quietly (Feat. Jordan Omley)



Drop a comment